Skip to content

Faculty Selected for Presidential Leadership Program

Picture of Awardees

Congratulations to IAS Affiliated Faculty Members Annie Isabel Fukushima and Maile Arvin, Asian Studies, and Jason Burrow-Sánchez, Latin American Studies, for being selected for the Presidential Leadership Fellows Program.

To read the full article and learn more about the selected faculty, click here.

Last Updated: 11/4/21