Skip to content

Staff

Kim Korinek

Kim Korinek

Director of Asian Studies

kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu

ABOUT Kim Korinek 

Cindi Textor

Cindi Textor

Director of Graduate Studies, Asian Studies
cindi.textor@utah.edu

ABOUT CINDI TEXTOR  

Susie Porter

Bryce Garner

Associate Director, Administration

bryce.garner@utah.edu

ABOUT BRYCE GARNER 

Kari Moore

Kari Moore

Academic Program Manager

kari.moore@utah.edu

ABOUT KARI MOORE 

Patrick Cheney

Patrick Cheney

Scholarship & Graduate
Program Coordinator

patrick.cheney@utah.edu

ABOUT PATRICK CHENEY 

Luciano Marzulli

Luciano Marzulli

K-16 Outreach Coordinator

l.marzulli@utah.edu

ABOUT Luciano Marzulli 

Blanca Yagüe

Blanca Yagüe

CLAC Coordinator

blancayaguepascual@gmail.com

ABOUT Blanca Yagüe 

Amanda Jarvis

Amanda Jarvis 

Undergraduate Advisor
amanda.jarvis@utah.edu

ABOUT Amanda Jarvis  

 

Last Updated: 9/19/22